HomeNewsAboutJoinMembersContact

Apartment Owners & Managers 
Association of Terre Haute
Members
Brenda Valle
Newlin-Miller, REALTORS®
601 Ohio Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812)234-3746 
bvalle@newlin-miller.com
Craig Ketner
Ketner & Sons Electric, Inc.
1416 Lafayette Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47804
(812) 466-5151
ketnersonselect@aol.com
Joe Huber, President
Huber Properties
431 Meadows Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 240-9924
josephghuber@gmail.com
Karen Taylor Stuck
Housing Authority of Terre Haute
2001 N. 19th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47804
(812) 232-1381, 
kstuck@terrehautehousing.org
Yvonne Avary
Pfister & Company
711 Ohio St
Terre Haute, IN 47807
812-232-5083
yavary@pfister-and-co.com
Mark Huffman
State Farm Insurance
3137 Wabash Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
(812) 234-0705
mark.huffman.r76@statefarm.com
Amanda Corey, Sec/Tres
Heritage Trail Apartments
​4201 Locust Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803
​812-234-5545
amanda.corey@buckingham.com
Apartment Association Board and Officers
Frank Hoxworth
Lowe's Home Improvement
c/o 25 S. Crescent
Terre Haute, IN 47802
(812) 299-5950
2017 Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates

​March 9, 2017
April 13, 2017
May 11, 2017
June 8, 2017
July 13, 2017
August 10, 2017
September 14, 2017
October 12, 2017
November 9, 2017
December 14, 2017
Regular Membership Dates

March 16, 2017
April 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
June 15, 2017
July 20, 2017
August 17, 2017
September 21, 2017
October 19, 2017
November  16, 2017
December 21, 2017

Board Meetings are held at Rick's Smokehouse located at 3102 Wabash Avenue, Terre Haute, IN
Regular Membership Meetings are held at The Bush located at 932 Locust St, Terre Haute, IN 

Melissa Wrightsman, V.P.
Cornerstone
659 Elm Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 235-8573
uvoffice@cornerstoneterrehaute.com
Tina Craft
Maryvale - Pfister & Company 
3461 St. Mary's Drive
West Terre Haute, Indiana 47885
(812) 535-1242
​tcraft@pfister-and-co.com
Jim Creasey
Republic Services
12820 S. Cumminsville Road
Pimento, IN 47866
(812) 298-2100
jcreasey@republicservices.com
George Moody
Osborn's Georgia Carpet
385 West Honey Creek Dr.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
(812) 234-4423
George.ogc@frontier.com
William Bennett
Sharp Flats                                   
(812) 877-1146
sharpflats@gmail.com